Member Contact -
ALBERTA

Back to Member Contact Pages...
Name

Kennel Name

Contact Details
     
Ballam, Debbie  
206,  22450 Twp Rd 514
Sherwood Park
Alberta, T8C 1H5
Fantasia  Reg'd  Tel:    (780) 297 0993
Email:  ballam@telus.net
Blanchfield, Linda 
63 Abingdon Way NE
Calgary,
Alberta, T2A 6R7
Pekabout 
(Perm Reg'd)
Tel:   (403) 248 2080
Email:  wedge-wood@shaw.ca
Church, Gina & Dr.Robert 
4693 Hamptons Way NW, 
Calgary
Alberta, T3A 6N6
Ginal
(Reg'd)
Tel:   (403) 208 3747
Fax:  (403) 208 3782
Email: rbchurch@telus.net
Graves, Wendy 
110 Dovercliffe Close SE  
Calgary, Alberta,             T2B 1W3
Trublu
(Reg'd)
Tel:   (403)272-1827
Fax: 
Email::trublus@shaw.ca
Hayes, Arlene 
15724-119 Street 
Edmonton, Alberta,             T5X 2P5
Exquisite
(Reg'd)
Tel:   (780) 479 1428
Fax: 
Email: arehayes@hotmail.com
Haynes, Oreen-Dixie 
52 MacEwan Park Road 
Calgary, Alberta,             T3K 3G3
Darix
(    )
Tel:   (403) 274 5001
Fax: 
Email: dixiehaynes@shaw.ca

Hynds,Cory                                   814 10th Avenue S
Lethbridge Alberta
T1K 0A3

Joyluck Tel:  (403) 942-7674
Fax:
Email: coryhynds@gmail.com
Jodoin, Pam 
5429-46th Street
Stony Plain
Alberta, T7Z 1E5

MyDream Reg'd

Tel:    (780) 968 4049
Cell: (780)235 4048

Email:   jodoinp@shaw.ca

Jones, Kathryn  
11 Garfield Crescent
Sherwood Park
Alberta, T8A 3L6

Sandraker Reg'd 

Tel:    (780) 467 8482
Email:  sandrakershihtzu@shaw.ca
Kainberger, Brenda 
229 East Whitecroft     
Sherwood Park, AB           T8B 1B7
Tuscany (Reg'd) Tel:   (780) 467 7246                         Email:  bkainberger@shaw.ca
Pilsworth, Kathy          Edmonton, AB   Tel: (780) 455 8956                         Email:   billiliffe@shaw.ca
Simon, Bridget
PO Box 329,
Clyde,
Alberta T0G 0P0
Simon Reg'd

Tel:   (780) 348 5626
Cell: (780) 965 1122
Email:  info@simonshihtzu.com

Snowden, Doreen 
54 Olsen Street,
Red Deer
Alberta, T4P 1S5
Miown
(Reg'd)
 

 

Tel:   (403) 280 6464
Fax:  (403) 280 6464
Email:  miown@telus.net
Sy-Macatangay,Anna Mae
717 3rd St. SW,
Drumheller, AB                T0J  0Y6

 

Sunside Tel:   (403) 823 4880

Email:  sunsideshihtzu@gmail.com

     
     
     


 

  Copyright The Canadian Shih Tzu Club. All Rights Reserved.

Welcome
Board of Directors
Secretary's Desk
Constitution
Code of Ethics
Breed Standard
Members Advertising
Awards
Results
Rescue
Links